sermon & board notes (Eph 3:1-13)

October 23, 2011 – “The Purpose of a Servant” (or “Our Calling and the Manifold Wisdom of God”)

I first just have to say that last night was awesome. Everything about it, just wowed me. The people, the worship, the response of many people choosing to stick around and get to know other people (just like I hoped they would!)… it was all sooo good. My board notes are very similar to last week, I simply added a little bit to last weeks. In all fairness my board notes were simply to help clarify and review the last half of chapter two because it is the foundation of the first half of chapter 3. Feel free to share any of your own notes if something stuck out as important to you (I’d love some comments!).

The real thing:

Leave a Reply

